“Teen Wolf” Being Honored at 2013 Young Hollywood Awards!

The 2013 Young Hollywood Awards have added more names to the list of celebs being honored tomorrow!

We can exclusively announced thatLauren Conrad, Miguel, the cast of Teen Wolfand the hit Syfy flick Sharknado will be honored during tomorrow’s show in Santa Monica (airing tomorrow at 8 p.m. on the CW).

Conrad will receive the SodaStream Unbottle the World Award, while Miguel will get the Best Male Artist Award (he’ll also perform during the show). Sharknado will win the Internet Sensation Award (accepted by Tara Reid and Ian Ziering) and MTV’s Teen Wolf will nab Best Ensemble Award. Additionally, Glee‘s Kevin McHale, Christopher Mintz-Plasse and Bailee Madison have been added as presenters. Conrad is being honored with the Unbottle the World Award for her environmental commitment and her work as a green trailblazer. Through her XO(eco) line, she has upcycled more than three million bottles to create a line which intersects fashion and sustainability.

Source: EOnline.com

31 July 2013

Comments are closed